EYFS Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset day Monday 03rd September (school closed for pupils)

School reopens on Tuesday 04th September  

Half term closure after school on Friday 19th October

Inset day Monday 29th October (school closed for pupils)

School reopens on Tuesday 30th October 

Closure after school on Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Inset day Monday 07th January (school closed for pupils)

School reopens on Tuesday 08th January

Half term closure after school on Friday 15th February

School reopens on Monday 25th February

Closure after school on Friday 05th April 

Summer Term 2019

Inset day Tuesday 23rd April (school closed for pupils)

School reopens on  Wednesday 24th April   

Bank Holiday Monday 06th May

School reopens on Tuesday 07th May

Half term closure after school on Friday 24th May

School reopens on Monday 03rd June  

Closure after school on Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

© Copyright 2016–2018 Red Marsh School